DentalWorks Lexington

230 Lowes Blvd, Lexington, NC 27292-5489
Change Location

Reviews for DentalWorks - Lexington

Filter241 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 03, 2019

Seen me on a short notice, quick painless visit. Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

I had an emergency situation with a broken tooth. They worked me in the next morning. My previous Dentist had a 2 month wait. The office staff was awesome , and Dr. Baxley and her tech were awesome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 31, 2019

Friendly greeting. Staff explained each area thoroughly ensuring I had a clear understanding. Each item that made up the cost was also carefully explained. Great staff and doctors! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 30, 2019

Awesome experience today had an emergency situation they worked me right in. Dr Baxley and her tech were awesome and staff in the front were great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 17, 2019

I was terrified due to previous dental trauma. I actually postponed my visit several times before I actually went. The staff were understanding. Dr. Black, Rachel and Karen were very gentle. It was a great experience by far from the dental trauma I experienced in the past. I will be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2019

Everyone @ DentalWorks were very nice, from the time I called to make the appointment to arriving the day of the appointment. My dentist Dr. Black when over the options, and for me and the approx. costs, I was very impressed with the Professionalism, and the cleanliness' of the areas I could see which included the reception area and the room I was placed in. I would recommend Dentalworks. Thank you Dental Works! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 17, 2019

Visit went well. I had a tooth pulled. The dentist was very nice and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 30, 2019

Great as always! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2019

Wonderful staff, definitely looking forward to going back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2019

Very pleasant experience. Entire staff was professional and friendly, from receptionist to Dental Hygienist, who provided service. Wait time was minimal. Would recommend this office to anyone seeking dental care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2019

From the ladies on the phone and in person to the hygienist, to Dr Baxley, it was an excellent experience. Never felt more comfortable and satisfied! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 17, 2019

I will never see another dentist. This group is amazing. I cannot say enough good about them. 4 fillings in under an hour 🙌 Your time is valuable in this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 15, 2019

From start to finish all staff was friendly. Office is clean. Your privacy is protected. I would recommend Dental Works for your family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 07, 2019

Thank you, Dr. Baxley!! Just had a great experience at DentalWorks. Professional and kind staff with excellent quality of care from start to finish. I was nervous about having to get a filling, but Dr. Baxley’s work was painless and quick! I am grateful for her compassion and appreciate everyone’s kindness. 10/10 would recommend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 02, 2019

DentalWorks staff, Rachel and Dr. Black are wonderful. They take great care to make sure you are comfortable and feel important as a client. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.-.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2019

Dr. Baxley is by far the best dentist i have had the pleasure of meeting as well as her assistants!! They made sure i was as comfortable as possible while having wisdom tooth extracted.. Didn't feel pain at all, and recover time was extremely fast.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 21, 2019

In a word GREAT! Thanks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2019

I absolutely love the staff there. they always make you feel welcome! I just love going here! they treat you like family! i definitely recommend Dental Works! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2019

I haven't been to the dentist in a very long time and knew I'd need some extensive work. The staff is wonderful and explained the treatment method we'd use and gave me some options on how to proceed. I had to bring my 4 month old and they even helped keep her occupied while they were finishing my cleaning. I high recommend them to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 12, 2019

Dr. Black is wonderful. He pulled my tooth a couple of years ago and I experienced absolutely no pain whatsoever. He offered a plan to get my mouth in order but I didn't act on it. Now it's really in a mess! I will be calling to make an appointment with him this Monday and know I'm in good hands. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 18, 2019

I have always been extremely uncomfortable about going to any dentist. The reception staff are very friendly and helpful. When I was called to go back to be checked out the assistant was friendly and that helped to put me at ease. When the dentist came in and introduced himself to me it made me feel as if I was and actual person they cared about and not just a random patient. I will recommend Dentalworks to anyone who asks me. There is a great group of people working there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 17, 2019

This was my first visit with Dental Works. From check in to check out, the staff was very courteous, professional, and knowledgeable. I felt I had been a patient for years!Dr. Black reviewed with me the problem and treatment. He made sure I understood and asked if I had any questions.Karen, his assistant, is very caring as Dr. Black. She was interested in my comfort as he began the treatment!There was a young lady who did the preliminary paperwork that, unfortunately, I do not remember her name. She immediately made me feel at ease.I had been a patient of Dr. Wright for many years. He Retired a couple of years ago. I was hesitant to find another Dentist but knew I needed to locate one.After looking into Dr. Black’s background and reading the reviews, I had found my Dentist! He lived up to all the reviews!I highly recommend Dr. Black and his staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 13, 2019

Great service, friendly staff, clean facility The Doctor is a good listener, I give him a ++ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2019

Excellent professional care from all staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2019

I love the staff at Dentalworks in Lexington. Dr Black is very knowledgeable and takes his time with each patient. Frances was rockstar as usually. The ladies at the front desk always make me smile and are a joy to talk to. I can't say enough wonderful things about this team!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Google  |  May 18, 2019

Nice friendly staff, they get you in and out. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 16, 2019

Very efficient staff and reception!! I really like the place and Amelia Baxley is a very friendly and knowledgeable dentist!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 09, 2019

They were very nice and clean they were very informative about what was going to happen next. They took pictures so I could see what they were going to do. The hygienist was very nice. The Dentist mr. Black was awesome....I really enjoyed the team from front door to the back. Oh yeah...the music was good too. Lol.I would recommend this practice More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 09, 2019

This was my first visit with them. Dr Black and Ms Green were outstanding. They clearly explained everything. Great patient care, excellent skills. I would definitely recommend them if you need a dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 02, 2019

Friendly, caring staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 25, 2019

Second time here.Very nice people . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 19, 2019

Very caring, professional, and explain in detail what they're doing, before they do it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 15, 2019

Dr. Black is very kind and patient. He is always very professional, but approachable. I’ve had bad experiences with dentists in the past but so far Dr. Black has never let me down. I just had a crown replaced due to mismatching color and the procedure was painless and smooth. I know if something goes wrong with it Dr. Black will take care of it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 12, 2019

The first time in my life I actually love my dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 11, 2019

Amazing people here. Really friendly and genuine. I like that they give me plenty of reminders. I have a very busy lifestyle and this helps. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2019

Dental Works of Lexington is the best place to have all your dental needs taken care of. Dr Black and his assistant Karen did all my work and were positively wonderful at every visit. Dr Black’s work is impeccable and he has transformed my smile to a beautiful one. The best part of it all is there was no pain. Even when he gives novocaine needles you don’t feel them because he takes his time. No pain needles! Tiny pinch that’s it. Thank you Dental Works, your staff is well put together, much synergy and it shows in the final result. Special thanks to Jaime for dealing with and appealing my insurance company. All their share got paid as a result of her diligence. Thanks again I’ll be back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 08, 2019

It was great they done a great job no pain nothing healing really good they're very polite very nice people More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 05, 2019

Great staff . Took the time to view all options and came up with treatment plan. Short term as well as long term. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 05, 2019

The dentist that work on me was Amelia Baxley DMD at 230 Lowes Blvd, Lexington NC. I have been to more dentist in my life then o can count. This wonderful lady and her assistant (man I wish I could remember her name also) but they were the best of the best. They were the nicest people I have ever had the pleasure of meeting. I am so lucky that I had her as my dentist that day My visit was on April 4th, 2019. I didn't even have an appointment and I called hoping but also doubting I would be able to be seen the same day. Not only was I seen the same day, after hearing the pain I was enduring I was seen the next HOUR! I NEVER EVER so these reviews, but this place (at least the one in Lexington on Lowes Blvd) deserves the recognition. And Ms. AMELIA BAXLEY definitely deserves to be recognized. People I am telling you, if tou are looking for a wonderful, gentle and all around caring doctor then you would be crazy to not give her a chance. Her and her assistant is the absolute bomb. I don't know how else to put it. And I have to give a shout out to the wonderful lady working the front desk. She is an absolute gem. Dental Works is lucky to have her. After all, she is the first person you come in contact with when you walk through the doors. She is great as the face of the company. But guys if u are looking for a dentist then I promise you, you will be as satisfied as I am. And I know you are thinking that surely it wasn't all THAT good. Well sorry to disappoint but it really was that great. But by all means, don't take my word for it. Go see for yourself. And you will see what I mean. I am having more work done over the next 2 weeks. If anybody is interested I will let you know how it goes. It's gonna be extensive work so it should be interesting to see how it goes. Have a wonderful Friday everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2019

Very nice people. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2019

Felt very comfortable during my visit. Everyone was very helpful. Would definitely recommend this dental office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2019

Really enjoy my dentist here she is a Class Act. So far I have found they do excellent work here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2019

They are awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2019

Very friendly staff, and great environment to go for dental work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 08, 2019

I was a little nervous and embarrassed about the condition that I had let my teeth get into. But, Megan, and Dr. Baxley were awesome! I felt comfortable and I'm excited to move forward and get my teeth back in good condition. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 08, 2019

Great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 07, 2019

Absolutely awesome visit!!!!! Caroline and Dr Baxley are the best!!!!! No pain at all and the experience was second to none!!!! There should never be no fear to go to the dentist if you get those two to care for you!! They both are 5 stars!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2019

I have been going to Dental Works for almost 2 years now and I am so happy I switched over to them! Dr. Black and his staff are very professional while also treating each patient with such kindness. Since I began at Dental Works, I always suggest people to come and I will continue to suggest! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 28, 2019

Awesome place, everyone was very nice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 22, 2019

I was scared to death to go! I needed a wisdom tooth removed which ended up having infection under it. I finally went because I couldn't handle the pain any longer. The staff was very helpful and kind. After I got to the back I was never just left sitting like I was alone and the dentist made sure I was completely numb. I would highly recommend this place hands down! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 08, 2019

Set up an appointment, went in told them what I wanted to have done, and they got it done. Not like my last dentist that wanted to demoralize you because you don't have a perfect record for flossing, and outsource everything besides x-rays and cleanings. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2019

Loved coming here!! They made me feel comfortable being there, which is no small feat as going to the dentist makes me very anxious. Decent prices as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2019

Excellent staff there. Dr. Black is a very kind and patient person. He truly understand when a person is very nervous about going to the dentist after you had a bad experience at another dentist office. Him and is staff is wonderful. Yes I would recommend him to other people. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2019

I was very pleased on How I was treated, an they take their time with you an explain everything very through, I highly recommended Dental Works! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 07, 2019

Awesome experience. Saw me quickly and fixed my issue. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 06, 2018

Great service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 12, 2018

In and out. Fast friendly service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 12, 2018

The dentist's and office personnel here were not only very accommodating and understanding but very helpful! They don't have to be asked to explain things because they understand that your didn't attend school for dentistry and explain exactly what is wrong, if there is a problem in words that you can understand workout making you feel inferior or dim. They even help manage your dental plan without request and set up a schedule that will benefit both you and your wallet and then print it out and discuss it with you. I couldn't ask for a better experience. I'm also going to add that their extremely patient and skilled in their actual work. I'm terrified of dentist's in general because of traumatizing past experiences and was made as comfortable and relaxed/calm as was currently possible despite these hardships. I haven't felt a thing during any procedures preformedper this office. 100% recommended More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 10, 2018

My dentist was very informative and problem-solving. She was very particular with my needs and supplied ample knowledge to any all questions that I had. Thank you for all you do. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 03, 2018

Excellent service provided by the entire staff including Dr. Baxley, Ms. Caroline etc. This is my new dentist from now on,recommend it 100% More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 03, 2018

Very kind, courteous, and welcoming More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2018

Great staff, great service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 16, 2018

Simply amazing ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 16, 2018

Simply amazing ???? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 07, 2018

They are the best, hands down. Dr. Baxley is the best Dentist I've ever been to. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 22, 2018

Dr. Black and his assistant, Karen, were so incredibly amazing at helping me through this process. I have been terrified of the dentist in the past, but my experience with Dr. Black was awesome. I had a full mouth extraction completed today, and I have had very little to no pain since it was done. I have already had multiple friends ask where I went and have passed along Dr. Black's information. Thank you all so much for everything! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 19, 2018

Everyone was really nice and so helpful. I will be returning to this location. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 09, 2018

This is my review for 8/8/2018 visit. I am so grateful to Molly at the front desk for how compassionately she worked with me to schedule an urgent appointment. She could hear my worry and made it her mission to get me in ASAP. She greeted me with a smile and I knew she was the Molly that helped me on the phone. Dr. Black and Kat made the procedure as easy as possible and I’m so pleased with the results. And Rebecca at checkout was just so nIce and pleasant to work with and schedule my next appointment. I LOVE LEXINGTON DENTALWORKS!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 08, 2018

Staff is always so friendly and polite. I see the same dental hygienist every time I go and I love her! I completed a cleaning exam in under 45 minutes and was back to work before no time! I recommend Dr. Blacks office to everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2018

The people at the Lexington office were superb. They made us feel so relaxed and welcome. The dental assistant and the front desk person were great. Everyone we spoke to was wonderful. Dr. Black explained the procedures thoughoughly and with kindness. Going to the dentist was worrisome to me, yet I felt that I was amongst friends.Can't wait to meet everyone again.Mary LaFleurLexington, NC More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 01, 2018

Friendly environment. I was in and out very quickly. My concerns were answered and I given detail information about the process. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Dental Works in Lexington is great. The facility is very clean and doesn’t have that old dentist office smell. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Facility clean; entire staff, friendly & personable; hygeniest & Dentist, gentle & thorough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 20, 2018

I basically had a panic attack today getting a filing done due to past really bad experience when I was 17! Cat, Dr. Black and Karen were so understanding and worked with me through the numbing process. All the staff is very friendly and helpful. After many years of missing teeth are finally getting fixed due to their flexibility with my schedule. I was even worked in today to accomidate my travel schedule and they still treated me as though I was their only priority!! So pleased with Dr. Black and his staff!! I would definitely recommend them to family and friends and will??. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 19, 2018

I entered DentalWorks with very low expectations believing my situation was bad and expensive. The amazing staff let me know right off I was not in this alone and they were so uplifting and positive. Dr. Baxley was amazingly kind and very informed on the choices I had available to me and never once made me feel “less than” for the condition of my mouth. I have been in many dental chairs from the west coast to the east, this is the best I have encountered! Thank you Dr. Baxley and your awesome staff for giving me hope when I thought all was lost! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 18, 2018

Absolute best consult I have had in a long time! I think her name was Kat, she was kind, understanding, and very informative! I look forward to seeing her my next visit! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 13, 2018

I went into the Lexington Dental Works at about 4:30 pm on a Thursday evening when they closed at 5:30. My tooth was killing me and I knew it would need to be extracted. I came in as an emergency and was checking out at by 5:45! The staff were wonderful and patient. The extraction was painless, I felt only pressure and with my insurance, I was out the door for less than $23. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 13, 2018

Great service thus far with my husbands dental work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 13, 2018

This is a great place Dr.Black made this terrible experience into something that turned out ok, the staff is very professional the price I paid I thought was very high but after all the service an visits I have had here I understand why, these people made my experience a pleasure, this is the only Dentist provider I'd ever see again my teeth are not only important to Me but they made me feel they are important to them also, Thanks More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 13, 2018

The staff was very friendly and made me feel comfortable while I was there More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 13, 2018

Rachael was great!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 13, 2018

Excellent Service very friendly. Highly recommend them if you need dental work More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 23, 2018

Extremely friendly staff! Very knowledgeable! I would highly recommend Dental Works in Lexington! ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B. .  |  Source: Google  |  May 30, 2018

I had a Great visit @ DentalWorks Lexington. The whole staff there are Outstandingly superb. I Thank them for a Great experience. From the front to the Back!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 28, 2018

Awesome, friendly staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 24, 2018

Awesome, friendly staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 24, 2018

I had a Great visit @ DentalWorks Lexington. The whole staff there are Outstandingly superb. I Thank them for a Great experience. From the front to the Back!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 22, 2018

I just had my 6 month check up & Cleaning. Everything looks great. Everyone in the office are so friendly ? Big Shout out to my Hygienist Rachel Minton She always makes you feel relaxed and its always a pleasure to catching up. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 19, 2018

Everyone at this office is friendly and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 17, 2018

I'm very pleased with my results. I have my smile back! Dr. Black and his assistants were so patient and reassuring. I would definitely recommend to family and friends! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 12, 2018

Routine check-up. Very nice & friendly people. Felt real comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.N.  |  Source: Google  |  May 12, 2018

My kids & I have been going there for quite some time. From the people at the front desk to every healthcare provider you come in contact with, you receive quality care & service and are always met with smiles! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 05, 2018

I was super nervous and the staff was very friendly and made me feel at ease. They came up with a dental plan that fits into my insurance criteria. I go back on the 18th of this month to get started. Hopefully it all goes according to plan. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 02, 2018

Hygienist was both professional & very friendly. Pleasant experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2018

They did everything for professional well Dr. Black, Jennifer and Gina I think is that what's her name, awesome More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 26, 2018

I had Great experience I came in nervous not knowing what to expect with my wisdom top tooth but with the very friendly service from the beginning that was provided with a smooth extraction that tooth no time went extremely better then expected will definitely come back to Dental Works with any more dental issues thank you for your help keep up the awesome work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 17, 2018

It has been a great pleasure dealing with the ladys and gentleman they have always been kind and polite and talked with me thru it all More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 17, 2018

Because of relocating, i recently changed to DentalWorks in Lexington.I couldn't be happier with DentalWorks and the staff.Jamie the receptionist is great, so was Lauren the xray tech, Rachel my new hygenist and Dr Black my new dentist, you guys are all awesome, happy to be a patient for the years to come, I feel confident I'm in good hands! Thank you all ??, Colin. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 14, 2018

Everyone is very friendly, polite and helpfully. It was a good experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 11, 2018

They are the best and I didn't even get my work done yet..... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 05, 2018

Staff was awesome!! Very personable and friendly. Explained my procedure thoroughly and went over the costs until I understood completely. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2018

Painless More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2018

Walked in and was took care of quickly. Friendly staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J...  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 30, 2018

Rachel is the best!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M...  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 30, 2018

Excellent Service very friendly. Highly recommend them if you need dental work More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T. .  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 30, 2018

My experience with DentalWorks in Lexington, N.C. was terrific. Dr. Black and his staff were very knowledgeable, caring and compassionate. Mollie and Ms.Trish went above and beyond to ease my appointment concerns. Dr. Black and his dental assistant, Kat took their time explaining my dental procedures and financial options. I am very pleased with Lexington DentalWorks and I highly recommend them to others. TEJ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2018

I love this dentist practice. Everyone is super nice. Dr. Black is so gentle & easy going. I really don't mind going to the dentist. I want to thank all of the staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2018

From the 1st phone call everyone was so nice , understanding, gentle, calming & quick! I’m deathly afraid of dentist and the asst. was so nice assuring me everything would be fine, the wonderful general soft spoken dentist was wonderful waiting till the shot took effect to making sure all felt just right before she was done. She was never in a hurry More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 16, 2018

Superb staff made my visit a great experience! Very confident that the cleaning and scheduled follow up will give me peace of mind. Would not change dentist as long as the staff and services remain in place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 15, 2018

Excellent Service!!!! Always greet me by name and are super friendly. They all take the time to listen to you and explain everything very well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 20, 2018

Thank you for helping me trust a dentist again. I really don't have anxiety having my teeth cleaned or having any work done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 26, 2018

Most Amazing Team Ever!! Everyone was professional and so friendly!! I love my new dentist office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 13, 2018

The staff was very friendly and made me feel comfortable while I was there More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 14, 2017

I hadn't seen a dentist in years. I got lazy after my dentist retired and closed his practice and just never looked for a new one. A broken tooth finally forced me into what I should have done years ago. I've had two visits now and couldn't be happier. The staff and Dr. Baxley are amazing. They made sure of my comfort every syrup of the way. I wish I hadn't waited so long. This is pain free dentistry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2017

They did everything for professional well Dr. Black, Jennifer and Gina I think is that what's her name, awesome More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2017

My first experience at Dental Works in Lexington was amazing. The entire staff was very nice and welcoming. The dental hygienist worked very efficiently and put me at ease. I will definitely be returning for my dental care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2017

I like the dentist and the dentist assistant my experience was wonderful....My 1st time there.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2017

I hadn't seen a dentist in years... got lazy about it after my dentist retired and closed his practice. A broken tooth sent me to them, and both the staff and Dr. Baxley are amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2017

Everyone in the office were very professional and courteous! Great job! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 04, 2017

Didnt had to wait and there are great with patients,nice dentist doctors! Best place to go too 100% More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 16, 2017

I give it a 5 star. .you are my favorite dentist More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 09, 2017

Excellent service..fast prompt detailed work. Thanks again to dental works for my teeth needs More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 09, 2017

Great Dentist office. Staff is awesome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2017

Awesome Dentist Dr Baxley was very respectful and really cares about getting my smile back to the way it used to be. She pulled a tooth without having to send me to a surgeon like my last Dentist was. Getting more work done on my teeth and trusting her to do it right! Thanks Dr Baxley. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2017

I've had to go 3 times this week and it amazing that they was able to fit me in their schedule. All of the staff was really efficient and had great bedside manners. I liked Dr Baxley and her Dental Assistant alot. Great place to go. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2017

Didnt had to wait and there are great with patients,nice dentist doctors! Best place to go too 100% More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 05, 2017

Everyone at the Lexington branch is so friendly. I love going there and seeing everyone and getting my not so pearly whites cleaned. Dr. Black is awesome and so is Rachel my dental hygienist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 27, 2017

Have not been to a dentist in 20 years....Mollie at the front desk was very kind, got me an appointment within a week.... Rachel completed my check up and cleaning... she was very gentle and explained everything in extreme detail.... Doctor Black explained my POC and was very easy to listen to... thank you to all staff there for helping me over come my fear of going to the dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 07, 2017

The entire staff is very nice and understanding. Dr. Rupapara is quick and efficient. He did such great work that I felt almost no pain! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 06, 2017

Today I had my six month teeth cleaning and I had a very good visit. No cavities! Finally! Yeah me! I've come a long way and it's all thanks to Dr. Black and his staff. I would like to brag on the staff at Dental Works in Lexington, NC they are AmAzInG! Rachel the dental hygienist is so super sweet, friendly and caring. She has a bubbly personally and a contagious smile. Another staff member I would like to brag on I believe her name is Maly the patient relations coordinat...or when you enter the office she welcomes you and she promptly checks you in, in a timely manner. The staff is professional, very courteous and they go above and beyond to make sure you get sevice with a smile. If you know me you know I have a fear of going to the dentist and I'm a big baby when I have a dentist appointment. Dr. Black I want to personally thank you for your patience and understanding with me. He genuinely cares about his patients and it shows. Thanks guys! You rock!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2017

Great place to go.. Doctor Black was nice and polite!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2017

Rachel is the best!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2017

Friendly quick and took the time to explain what was happening each step of the way More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2017

Every visit is amazing, fast and friendly. Rachel is great and I will recommend friends and family to this location! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2017

Great! All the staff there are friendly, they are very thorough and I won't go anywhere else! I found a home. New dentist there with a great personality! Hygienist is wonderful. Just can't say enough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2017

Friendly nice clean caring More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 15, 2017

Great service thus far with my husbands dental work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2017

Excellent Service very friendly. Highly recommend them if you need dental work More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2017

Wonderful and quick! Going back tomorrow! And next Tuesday! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 08, 2017

This is a very nice an professional place to get work done an these people are very nice, the place is allways clean an the staff front an back are very good at there job, I would refer anyone to give Dental Works in Lexington a chance to improve your smile. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2017

The staff was very friendly and made me feel comfortable while I was there More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2017

Awesome visit. Wish I had gone sooner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2017

Rachael was great!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2017

First time in with a broken crown and service was great!! Very friendly employees More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2017

Everyone was friendly very informative very positive and overall excellent experience. Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L...  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 06, 2017

I had an amazing experience at this office. Dr. Rupapara was so caring and informative. The staff were top notch, and they really cared about getting me out of pain and helping me! I felt like part of the family!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.U.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2017

Everyone is super friendly. I don't mind going to the dentist when I come here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 29, 2017

Modern facility with kind, smiling staff. A life long dental-phobe, I felt at ease at Dental Works of Lexington, NC. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2017

I like going to the dentist at Dental works. Love my hygienist, Rachael. Good staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2017

Had a great experience during my appointment. Rachel, the dental hygienist, did a great job cleaning my teeth and explaining to me about a concern I had. The rest of the staff were friendly and conducted themselves in a professional manner. Returning back next month for wisdom teeth extraction. Hopeful that the visit will go well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2017

The staff from making the appointment to cleaning my teeth were friendly and a pleasure to deal with. So glad I found my new dental office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J...  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2017

Rachel is the best! Dr. Black does a good job as well. All smiles from these folks - and very flexible working with each new insurance my employer decides to go with every year. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2017

Everyone was super nice and Dr Black was amazing ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2017

No problems, pleasant visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2017

I came in pain although they was busy. And book for today. Doctor seen my pain 15 min later pain free im a truckdriver from ozark al he could have said no but he didnt thank you lord for. DentalWorks More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2017

Had a great visit today . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2017

Rachel is the best! Dr. Black does a good job as well. All smiles from these folks - and very flexible working with each new insurance my employer decides to go with every year. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 17, 2017

My experience with DentalWorks in Lexington, N.C. was terrific. Dr. Black and his staff were very knowledgeable, caring and compassionate. Mollie and Ms.Trish went above and beyond to ease my appointment concerns. Dr. Black and his dental assistant, Kat took their time explaining my dental procedures and financial options. I am very pleased with Lexington DentalWorks and I highly recommend them to others. TEJ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2017

The Men and Women who work here are very professional and courteous to your needs! It's just a shame that I only get to see them every 6 months. Thanks Lexington Dental Works for putting that Smile back on my face! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2017

This is a great place Dr.Black made this terrible experience into something that turned out ok, the staff is very professional the price I paid I thought was very high but after all the service an visits I have had here I understand why, these people made my experience a pleasure, this is the only Dentist provider I'd ever see again my teeth are not only important to Me but they made me feel they are important to them also, Thanks More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2017

Dr. Black is by far the best dentist I have had. Dentist and hygienist are very friendly, attentive to the patient, and caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2017

Friendly people and Rachel is fantastic More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2017

Friendly, caring and knowledgeable! My Hygienist couldn't be any better at her job or as a human being and Dr. Black is just great all around! I am so happy with my team at my Dental Works! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2017

My experience at dental works was phenomenal. The staff and everyone was polite and made me feel welcome. I would definitely recommend dental works. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2017

Wonderful experience!!!! Each person that worked with me today was awesome! ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2017

we had a really good experience. my mom was having a root canal and she has a severe back problem, to accommodate her, her dentist- can't recall his name exactly something start with dr. R, did entire root canal while standing on his feet!!!!! what a amazing dentist we have found there at dental works....... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2017

Very friendly staff... Fast service as well! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2017

Great experience. Everyone's always polite, helpful and informative. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2017

Very friendly staff. I didn't wait long for my appointment. The dental hygienist and the dentist were very informative and thorough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2017

My experience was a good one. Doctor Black is very understanding and he knows what is best for the patients he see. I would recommend anyone for his services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2017

The staff was very welcoming professional and funny. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2017

I enjoyed my appointment the people are great they're friendly and they do a great job I would recommend it to anyone More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2017

The staff are very friendly here.They go out of their way and above and beyond to make you feel comfortable.Dr. Black is an awesome dentist and Rachel is an amazing hygienist. Laura did great in taking my x-rays and it was not uncomfortable. Considering I have a big fear of any type of Dental work, the staff here accommodated me very well.Everyone at Dental Works in Lexington NC are very professional and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2017

I use to hate going to the dentist. No more. I love a Rachel, Lauren & Dr. Black! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2017

I always have a wonderful experience when I come to Dental Works! All the staff here are welcoming and friendly. Rachel is the GREATEST. She does her job with care and always makes sure that you're comfort. I would recommend this Dental Works office to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2017

I have found that the office staff are very friend, and helpful. They also go out of their way to help you if they can. They Dental Assistants are wonderful and really try to make you feel comfortable while back there. Especially if you have a fear of dental work as small as a cleaning,lol. Dr. Black is amazing. I'm sure the others are as well but he gives off the warmth Dr. feeling. I would recommend if you don't have a dentist or even if you do and are looking to switch, Dental works in Lexington is wonderful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2017

The very best staff and Dr. Black is the most awesome and kind and professional dentist I've ever seen in my life!! Rachael , the dental hygienist is also the best in her field!! She is so very sweet and professional!! I would never go anywhere else!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2017

Another AWESOME experience. Rachel & her team are super nice & extremely courteous, efficient, knowledgeable & true professionals. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2017

Always a very professional and awesome experience. Thank you for taking great care of me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2017

Another AWESOME experience. Rachel & her team are super nice & extremely courteous, efficient, knowledgeable & true professionals. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2017

I always enjoy talking with Rachel, she is the best hygentist. Always so kind and thoughtful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 20, 2017

Good treat. Really kind staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2017

Service as usual good. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 13, 2017

I called about a severe toothache from a lower molar and was told to come in (no appointment - wow).  The tooth needed extraction and was amazed how quickly they tackled the problem. Also, I was impressed how professional the staff treated me.  Dr. Black took care of the problem in a relatively painless procedure.  He is a tremendous dentist.  They have put together a plan to keep my teeth healthy.   It's nice to see common sense dentistry for common people, but I also like they are comprehensive too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2017

Friendly, personable staff. Excellent care. My dentist was very thorough in his explanation of services and did a wonderful job. His assistant was very ca ring and pleasnt. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2017

Always the best cleaning and thorough exam. And always the sweetest girls around! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 27, 2016

What a wonderful staff. Always so friendly and upbeat at the front desk. Rachel Minton and Dr Black are amazing professionals. They are very informative and help you along the way with understanding what is best for your teeth. I am thoroughly impressed consistently. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 22, 2016

Very good !! Very nice people I would tell people about them More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2016

Awesome experience. Rachel is super nice & extremely courteous, efficient, knowledgeable & a true professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2016

Was an add-on but wait time was short. My visit was pleasant and I was taken care of. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 13, 2016

Very nice staff. Dr. Perrin is really nice. It was busy every time I went but worth the wait. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 13, 2016

Everybody was so nice and professional. I had an emergency and was seen on the first work day after Thanksgiving. Great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 13, 2016

Super nice people! Every single person I care in contact with here was the nicest and made sure my visit was comfortable and successful! Definitely going to be coming here for all of my dental needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 13, 2016

The staff and hygienist are always nice and helpful. Dr. Black always does an excellent job and is very informative. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 13, 2016

I love Dr. Black. He listens and is very knowledgeable of his craft. He knows how to soothe the nervousness that we all feel when we slide into "that chair" . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2016

Great service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2016

Prompt service, courteous staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2016

Everyone at this office was very professional and personable More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2016

Good treat. Really kind staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2016

Everyone was very professional and very nice and considerate. They made me fell very comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2016

Great! Thanks everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2016

This office is excellent, from the reception, to the exit, I have nothing but good things to say. The ppl, assistants and dentist were all very personable and explained everything thru the whole procedure! Highly recommending to everyone I know!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 17, 2016

Great service. Great people. They put you at ease and are always helpful. They explain what they are doing and why. They also do a fantastic job on your teeth. And dentures look great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 15, 2016

The entire staff is very nice and understanding. Dr. Rupapara is quick and efficient. He did such great work that I felt almost no pain! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2016

Great service. Great people. They put you at ease and are always helpful. They explain what they are doing and why. They also do a fantastic job on your teeth. And dentures look great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2016

Very caring and professional staff. I would recommend Dr. Black and the staff at this location for your next dental treatment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2016

Rachel and Dr. Black are always courteous and professional. The ladies in the reception area are always friendly and take the time to answer my questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2016

This was my first dental appointment in years so I was in for a full exam and cleaning. Techniques and technologies have changed some, so I was a little nervous and my mouth was a bit sensitive to what they were doing. However, the tech and Dr. Black were patient, answered my questions, and were sensitive to my needs. I chose them because they were always good to my wife, who had severe dental anxiety, but has since passed on. They did wonderful work with her denture needs as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2016

It's great and the dentist's are there for your needs More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2016

I had an amazing experience at this office. Dr. Rupapara was so caring and informative. The staff were top notch, and they really cared about getting me out of pain and helping me! I felt like part of the family!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2016

Needles make me stressed. But dr black was so good i never even felt thr needle or the drill. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2016

The entire staff is very nice and understanding. Dr. Rupapara is quick and efficient. He did such great work that I felt almost no pain! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2016

I was nervous about having a wisdom tooth pulled last week, but I must say there was nothing to be nervous about. The doctor, Dr. Rupapara DDS with his many years of experience made it a totally painless experience. Everyone at the Lexington office is so friendly and caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2016

I have been under the dental care of the folks at dental works for about 8 or 10 months. I genuinely look forward to visiting them. They are a wonderful group of people.They are caring, personable, jovial, and very very good at what they do. This includes everyone from the Dr.s to the secretarial staff. Cannot say enough good things. You will enjoy your visit there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2016

Always kind, helpful and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2016

Friendly, caring, informative, great staff. Would recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2016

It's great and the dentist's are there for your needs More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 13, 2016

First visit at a dentist will determine if I will return. I have to say I am really impressed with dental works. Rachael is my hygienist and she's wonderful took the time to explain what she was doing while she was doing it. She is great. I highly recommend this place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 13, 2016

I was very pleased with the service and staff at DentalWorks in Lexington. They were very kind and worked hard to make sure that I was comfortable and relaxed. My teeth feel great and look great! Nice job! Dr. Black was very informative and took the time to give me all the information I needed. See you in 6 months! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 21, 2016

They are great , Megan was fantastic . Very professional . Quick in not a long wait . I'm very happy with my dental works of Lexington More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 13, 2015

Excellent service, everytime I go. Great service, friendly smiles, a real enjoyment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 13, 2015

Everyone was really nice. My procedure was done in a professional manner. The staff and Dr. Black took time with me. The only thing I didn't like was the many reminders I got for an appointment--by email, by text, and by answering machine. I am making another appt. and this is my choice for a dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 13, 2011

Dr. Black and his staff are wonderful. They are always helpful and have always been right on with my treatment. Dr. Black is always willing to sit down and discuss any concerns I may have which shows he truly cares about his patients. I have had one crown and eight lumineers put on by him and I absolutely love them. Kudos to the Lexington Staff - Keep up the great work! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 16, 2019

Very nice people More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 02, 2019

I had a very good experience. Staff was friendly. The thing I didn't like is that my daughter could not go back with me. If I was not going to be long, It would have been ok More

4.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 18, 2019

I really loved going to this dentist office. They made me feel like I was family.and I always hated to go to doc tor or dentist. But this one I wont mind going back. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Service Is a little slow, overall the staff is very professional, friendly and informative. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 13, 2018

Visits are normally a lot of waiting if you come first thing or morning or last person of the day! I went in at 10:15 and was put in about 30 minutes! Visit was fast and effective! I was only in waiting room for less than 5 minutes! Very happy with today's visit. 4 stars due to a long wait time at previous appointments! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 13, 2018

The office is beautiful & welcoming. The staff is friendly, patient, and helpful. I have no complaints about my experience except the wait time in the reception area. It was a bit too long & it was sooo cold. Overall though, great place. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2018

Long wait time in the waiting area of 30 minutes to get a routine filling, but the procedure was quick. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 20, 2018

The office is beautiful & welcoming. The staff is friendly, patient, and helpful. I have no complaints about my experience except the wait time in the reception area. It was a bit too long & it was sooo cold. Overall though, great place. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2017

Great place. Just wish they were open late and on weekends. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2017

The office is beautiful & welcoming. The staff is friendly, patient, and helpful. I have no complaints about my experience except the wait time in the reception area. It was a bit too long & it was sooo cold. Overall though, great place. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2017

Visits are normally a lot of waiting if you come first thing or morning or last person of the day! I went in at 10:15 and was put in about 30 minutes! Visit was fast and effective! I was only in waiting room for less than 5 minutes! Very happy with today's visit. 4 stars due to a long wait time at previous appointments! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2017

Great customer service and always timely! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2017

Good experience. Rachel is great as always! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2017

The Dentist are great, and so are the staff. The only issue I have is I believe they overcharge on there services, I'm always paying out of pocket for something, even for cleaning. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2017

Very nice personnel, great service,and great about keeping an appointment. Doctor Black is very friendly and outgoing, does not mind talking and answering any questions. I have not met any employee that has not been just as nice as can be. Very pleased with every visit that I've had so far More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2017

Good. Costs have gone up. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2016

Quick and professional.. know what it's going to cost up front... More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2016

My experience was over all very good. The staff was very friendly and caring. The dentist was pretty cool as well. I had a tooth surgically removed and it went very well. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.