Promotion

DentalWorks Lexington

230 Lowes Blvd

Lexington, NC 27292-5489

Change Location

Reviews for DentalWorks - Lexington

Filter100 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2017

Awesome Dentist Dr Baxley was very respectful and really cares about getting my smile back to the way it used to be. She pulled a tooth without having to send me to a surgeon like my last Dentist was. Getting more work done on my teeth and trusting her to do it right! Thanks Dr Baxley. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2017

I've had to go 3 times this week and it amazing that they was able to fit me in their schedule. All of the staff was really efficient and had great bedside manners. I liked Dr Baxley and her Dental Assistant alot. Great place to go. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2017

Didnt had to wait and there are great with patients,nice dentist doctors! Best place to go too 100% More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2017

Great place to go.. Doctor Black was nice and polite!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2017

Rachel is the best!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2017

Friendly quick and took the time to explain what was happening each step of the way More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2017

Every visit is amazing, fast and friendly. Rachel is great and I will recommend friends and family to this location! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2017

Great! All the staff there are friendly, they are very thorough and I won't go anywhere else! I found a home. New dentist there with a great personality! Hygienist is wonderful. Just can't say enough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2017

Friendly nice clean caring More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 15, 2017

Great service thus far with my husbands dental work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2017

Excellent Service very friendly. Highly recommend them if you need dental work More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2017

Wonderful and quick! Going back tomorrow! And next Tuesday! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2017

The staff was very friendly and made me feel comfortable while I was there More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2017

Awesome visit. Wish I had gone sooner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2017

Rachael was great!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2017

First time in with a broken crown and service was great!! Very friendly employees More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2017

Everyone was friendly very informative very positive and overall excellent experience. Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.U.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2017

Everyone is super friendly. I don't mind going to the dentist when I come here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 29, 2017

Modern facility with kind, smiling staff. A life long dental-phobe, I felt at ease at Dental Works of Lexington, NC. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2017

I like going to the dentist at Dental works. Love my hygienist, Rachael. Good staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2017

Had a great experience during my appointment. Rachel, the dental hygienist, did a great job cleaning my teeth and explaining to me about a concern I had. The rest of the staff were friendly and conducted themselves in a professional manner. Returning back next month for wisdom teeth extraction. Hopeful that the visit will go well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2017

The staff from making the appointment to cleaning my teeth were friendly and a pleasure to deal with. So glad I found my new dental office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2017

Everyone was super nice and Dr Black was amazing ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2017

No problems, pleasant visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2017

I came in pain although they was busy. And book for today. Doctor seen my pain 15 min later pain free im a truckdriver from ozark al he could have said no but he didnt thank you lord for. DentalWorks More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2017

Had a great visit today . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2017

Rachel is the best! Dr. Black does a good job as well. All smiles from these folks - and very flexible working with each new insurance my employer decides to go with every year. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 17, 2017

My experience with DentalWorks in Lexington, N.C. was terrific. Dr. Black and his staff were very knowledgeable, caring and compassionate. Mollie and Ms.Trish went above and beyond to ease my appointment concerns. Dr. Black and his dental assistant, Kat took their time explaining my dental procedures and financial options. I am very pleased with Lexington DentalWorks and I highly recommend them to others. TEJ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2017

The Men and Women who work here are very professional and courteous to your needs! It's just a shame that I only get to see them every 6 months. Thanks Lexington Dental Works for putting that Smile back on my face! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2017

This is a great place Dr.Black made this terrible experience into something that turned out ok, the staff is very professional the price I paid I thought was very high but after all the service an visits I have had here I understand why, these people made my experience a pleasure, this is the only Dentist provider I'd ever see again my teeth are not only important to Me but they made me feel they are important to them also, Thanks More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2017

Dr. Black is by far the best dentist I have had. Dentist and hygienist are very friendly, attentive to the patient, and caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2017

Friendly people and Rachel is fantastic More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2017

Friendly, caring and knowledgeable! My Hygienist couldn't be any better at her job or as a human being and Dr. Black is just great all around! I am so happy with my team at my Dental Works! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2017

My experience at dental works was phenomenal. The staff and everyone was polite and made me feel welcome. I would definitely recommend dental works. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2017

Wonderful experience!!!! Each person that worked with me today was awesome! ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2017

we had a really good experience. my mom was having a root canal and she has a severe back problem, to accommodate her, her dentist- can't recall his name exactly something start with dr. R, did entire root canal while standing on his feet!!!!! what a amazing dentist we have found there at dental works....... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2017

Very friendly staff... Fast service as well! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2017

Great experience. Everyone's always polite, helpful and informative. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2017

Very friendly staff. I didn't wait long for my appointment. The dental hygienist and the dentist were very informative and thorough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2017

My experience was a good one. Doctor Black is very understanding and he knows what is best for the patients he see. I would recommend anyone for his services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2017

The staff was very welcoming professional and funny. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2017

I enjoyed my appointment the people are great they're friendly and they do a great job I would recommend it to anyone More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2017

The staff are very friendly here.They go out of their way and above and beyond to make you feel comfortable.Dr. Black is an awesome dentist and Rachel is an amazing hygienist. Laura did great in taking my x-rays and it was not uncomfortable. Considering I have a big fear of any type of Dental work, the staff here accommodated me very well.Everyone at Dental Works in Lexington NC are very professional and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2017

I use to hate going to the dentist. No more. I love a Rachel, Lauren & Dr. Black! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2017

I always have a wonderful experience when I come to Dental Works! All the staff here are welcoming and friendly. Rachel is the GREATEST. She does her job with care and always makes sure that you're comfort. I would recommend this Dental Works office to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2017

I have found that the office staff are very friend, and helpful. They also go out of their way to help you if they can. They Dental Assistants are wonderful and really try to make you feel comfortable while back there. Especially if you have a fear of dental work as small as a cleaning,lol. Dr. Black is amazing. I'm sure the others are as well but he gives off the warmth Dr. feeling. I would recommend if you don't have a dentist or even if you do and are looking to switch, Dental works in Lexington is wonderful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2017

The very best staff and Dr. Black is the most awesome and kind and professional dentist I've ever seen in my life!! Rachael , the dental hygienist is also the best in her field!! She is so very sweet and professional!! I would never go anywhere else!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2017

Another AWESOME experience. Rachel & her team are super nice & extremely courteous, efficient, knowledgeable & true professionals. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2017

Always a very professional and awesome experience. Thank you for taking great care of me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2017

Another AWESOME experience. Rachel & her team are super nice & extremely courteous, efficient, knowledgeable & true professionals. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2017

I always enjoy talking with Rachel, she is the best hygentist. Always so kind and thoughtful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2017

Service as usual good. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 13, 2017

I called about a severe toothache from a lower molar and was told to come in (no appointment - wow).  The tooth needed extraction and was amazed how quickly they tackled the problem. Also, I was impressed how professional the staff treated me.  Dr. Black took care of the problem in a relatively painless procedure.  He is a tremendous dentist.  They have put together a plan to keep my teeth healthy.   It's nice to see common sense dentistry for common people, but I also like they are comprehensive too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2017

Friendly, personable staff. Excellent care. My dentist was very thorough in his explanation of services and did a wonderful job. His assistant was very ca ring and pleasnt. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2017

Always the best cleaning and thorough exam. And always the sweetest girls around! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 27, 2016

What a wonderful staff. Always so friendly and upbeat at the front desk. Rachel Minton and Dr Black are amazing professionals. They are very informative and help you along the way with understanding what is best for your teeth. I am thoroughly impressed consistently. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 22, 2016

Very good !! Very nice people I would tell people about them More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2016

Awesome experience. Rachel is super nice & extremely courteous, efficient, knowledgeable & a true professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2016

Was an add-on but wait time was short. My visit was pleasant and I was taken care of. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 13, 2016

Very nice staff. Dr. Perrin is really nice. It was busy every time I went but worth the wait. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 13, 2016

Everybody was so nice and professional. I had an emergency and was seen on the first work day after Thanksgiving. Great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 13, 2016

Super nice people! Every single person I care in contact with here was the nicest and made sure my visit was comfortable and successful! Definitely going to be coming here for all of my dental needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 13, 2016

The staff and hygienist are always nice and helpful. Dr. Black always does an excellent job and is very informative. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 13, 2016

I love Dr. Black. He listens and is very knowledgeable of his craft. He knows how to soothe the nervousness that we all feel when we slide into "that chair" . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2016

Great service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2016

Prompt service, courteous staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2016

Good treat. Really kind staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2016

Everyone was very professional and very nice and considerate. They made me fell very comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2016

Great! Thanks everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2016

This office is excellent, from the reception, to the exit, I have nothing but good things to say. The ppl, assistants and dentist were all very personable and explained everything thru the whole procedure! Highly recommending to everyone I know!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2016

Everyone at this office was very professional and personable More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 17, 2016

Great service. Great people. They put you at ease and are always helpful. They explain what they are doing and why. They also do a fantastic job on your teeth. And dentures look great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 15, 2016

The entire staff is very nice and understanding. Dr. Rupapara is quick and efficient. He did such great work that I felt almost no pain! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2016

Great service. Great people. They put you at ease and are always helpful. They explain what they are doing and why. They also do a fantastic job on your teeth. And dentures look great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2016

Very caring and professional staff. I would recommend Dr. Black and the staff at this location for your next dental treatment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2016

Rachel and Dr. Black are always courteous and professional. The ladies in the reception area are always friendly and take the time to answer my questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2016

This was my first dental appointment in years so I was in for a full exam and cleaning. Techniques and technologies have changed some, so I was a little nervous and my mouth was a bit sensitive to what they were doing. However, the tech and Dr. Black were patient, answered my questions, and were sensitive to my needs. I chose them because they were always good to my wife, who had severe dental anxiety, but has since passed on. They did wonderful work with her denture needs as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2016

It's great and the dentist's are there for your needs More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2016

I had an amazing experience at this office. Dr. Rupapara was so caring and informative. The staff were top notch, and they really cared about getting me out of pain and helping me! I felt like part of the family!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2016

Needles make me stressed. But dr black was so good i never even felt thr needle or the drill. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2016

The entire staff is very nice and understanding. Dr. Rupapara is quick and efficient. He did such great work that I felt almost no pain! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2016

I was nervous about having a wisdom tooth pulled last week, but I must say there was nothing to be nervous about. The doctor, Dr. Rupapara DDS with his many years of experience made it a totally painless experience. Everyone at the Lexington office is so friendly and caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2016

I have been under the dental care of the folks at dental works for about 8 or 10 months. I genuinely look forward to visiting them. They are a wonderful group of people.They are caring, personable, jovial, and very very good at what they do. This includes everyone from the Dr.s to the secretarial staff. Cannot say enough good things. You will enjoy your visit there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2016

Always kind, helpful and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2016

Friendly, caring, informative, great staff. Would recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 13, 2016

First visit at a dentist will determine if I will return. I have to say I am really impressed with dental works. Rachael is my hygienist and she's wonderful took the time to explain what she was doing while she was doing it. She is great. I highly recommend this place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 13, 2016

I was very pleased with the service and staff at DentalWorks in Lexington. They were very kind and worked hard to make sure that I was comfortable and relaxed. My teeth feel great and look great! Nice job! Dr. Black was very informative and took the time to give me all the information I needed. See you in 6 months! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 21, 2016

They are great , Megan was fantastic . Very professional . Quick in not a long wait . I'm very happy with my dental works of Lexington More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 13, 2015

Excellent service, everytime I go. Great service, friendly smiles, a real enjoyment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 13, 2015

Everyone was really nice. My procedure was done in a professional manner. The staff and Dr. Black took time with me. The only thing I didn't like was the many reminders I got for an appointment--by email, by text, and by answering machine. I am making another appt. and this is my choice for a dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 13, 2011

Dr. Black and his staff are wonderful. They are always helpful and have always been right on with my treatment. Dr. Black is always willing to sit down and discuss any concerns I may have which shows he truly cares about his patients. I have had one crown and eight lumineers put on by him and I absolutely love them. Kudos to the Lexington Staff - Keep up the great work! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2017

The office is beautiful & welcoming. The staff is friendly, patient, and helpful. I have no complaints about my experience except the wait time in the reception area. It was a bit too long & it was sooo cold. Overall though, great place. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2017

Visits are normally a lot of waiting if you come first thing or morning or last person of the day! I went in at 10:15 and was put in about 30 minutes! Visit was fast and effective! I was only in waiting room for less than 5 minutes! Very happy with today's visit. 4 stars due to a long wait time at previous appointments! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2017

Great customer service and always timely! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2017

Good experience. Rachel is great as always! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2017

The Dentist are great, and so are the staff. The only issue I have is I believe they overcharge on there services, I'm always paying out of pocket for something, even for cleaning. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2017

Very nice personnel, great service,and great about keeping an appointment. Doctor Black is very friendly and outgoing, does not mind talking and answering any questions. I have not met any employee that has not been just as nice as can be. Very pleased with every visit that I've had so far More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2017

Good. Costs have gone up. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2016

Quick and professional.. know what it's going to cost up front... More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2016

My experience was over all very good. The staff was very friendly and caring. The dentist was pretty cool as well. I had a tooth surgically removed and it went very well. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.